Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I found the sales man Joe to be very helpful and easy to deal with on the purchase of a new truck. We did almost everything over the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

After several phone conversations with Steven I confirmed a car I wanted. Since I was traveling quite a distance I didn't want any surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Highly recommended!! Service representative Joanne at Chapman Dodge in Horsham provided exceptional service. Noticed immediately when greeting me at my car that my inspection was overdue and even though I was waiting, made sure the could take care of it while I was there. She was exceptional at keeping me informed and clearly explained things from the inspection video I didn't understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Excellent service and excellent cars to choose from and they are willing to work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I had the pleasure of dealing with Emily, EV and Rich. Everyone was super nice and helpful from the moment I walked in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Tyler helped me to ensure I could purchase my car at an affordable price. I enjoyed doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Tyler, is an excellent sales person. He answered all my questions and keep in touch with me during my decision making of a vehicle. By far the easiest car buying process i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Kevin help me out with buying new maverick. He was very polite. Very cool guy. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience with the purchase of my new vehicle! Service on previous vehicles has been great as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Excellent experience purchasing from Chapman Horsham. Our salesman, James Russell, was great. No high pressure sales tactics and pleasant to communicate with. Would but from again and recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Ashley, Tyler and David were all amazing help and we couldn't be happier with our decision buy from Chapman. No gimmicks, no hidden fees or crazy inexplainable charges added on to your out the door price. Just straight forward pricing and honest information from beginning to end. Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

We did most of our transaction online and on phone. when we got to dealership, everything was as we discussed. there were no surprises Being 2.5 hours away from dealership, it was awesome. Found them easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I purchased a used Jeep from Chapman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram last week and need to share my fantastic experience, thanks to Joe, Kyle and Matt for their professionalism, enthusiasm, and customer-centric approach. The process was smooth! Their transparency and readiness to address all questions is commendable. Highly recommend Chapman for an exceptional car buying journey. Delighted with my Jeep upgrade!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. Our salesmen, frank, helped us through the entire process and the whole team was so friendly and really made whole process so seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Tyler and Kyle made my buying experience at Chapman Horsham the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

They were very easy to deal with and I was able to get the exact car I wanted over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Great experience!! Very professional and no pressure!! Inventory was awesome. They had the exact vehicle I wanted to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Steve is always the best to work with when buying a car. His staff is the best! I bought my car I had leased. It was a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Dorian did a fantastic job. Our car was delivered without an issue and is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Recently in for service could not of received any better service anywhere. Alfredo my service writer was right on top of it and constantly keep me in the the loop. In fact since I live further away than most he had the work done while I waited. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Liz made the car buying experience so easy and fast. If you’re looking to buy a car go see her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I worked with Liz. She was awesome. She was very knowledgeable about her products. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come see her! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I replaced my totaled 2021 Wrangler 4xe Sahara with a brand new 2024 Wrangler 4xe Willys. Liz Marucci was terrific help and was patient while I decided on the color. Definitely seek her out if you're looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I ordered and purchased a 2024 Jeep Wrangler, Willy's Sport from Chapman. Joseph Lombard was the sales associate. He is a fantastic associate, was very helpful and made the purchase/receipt of the Jeep easy. Ashley Ryan, Joseph Taber were great in this entire process, too. I know from past experience that Alfredo in service, who inspired me to make the purchase from Chapman and the service team will be a future asset for my new Jeep. I highly recommend that you use Chapman, seek out Joe Lombard when looking to buy a vehicle and Ashley. Lastly, this is my 3...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Brought my Grand Cherokee Overland 4xe in for its first oil change, inspection, tire rotation and to check the backup camera. Alfredo was able to save me a extra trip and got all the work done in a very reasonable amount of time. Great customer service and respect for my time. Thank you for a pleasant morning. Michael D Cimino Sr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

So glad I made the trip up here from Philly. I was in need of a new car fast and Frank really helped me out. Even though I didn’t know much about cars he let me take the lead in describing what I wanted and showed me some options that fit perfectly. He was very transparent in pricing and did not make me feel pressured to chose anything in particular. He was willing to test drive a bunch of different cars with me to ensure I felt comfortable and even parked the three I was interested in next to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Joe was a great rep and answered all the questions we had. He made this process very easy and I would definitely buy again and recommend others to this dealership. Can’t say enough great things about Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Best experience from the time i walked in the front door in my 72 years. My Salesman Tyler See was fantastic made me feel comfortable and no pressure. Tyler answered all my questions and made my buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend Chapman Ford for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Great staff. Excellent communication and great customer service. Highly recommend Chapman Ford as your next dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Excellent service, clean and comfortable. Friendly and professional team. Good experience, and no preassure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Great experience. There was no pressure and it was a very easy process. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

buying my new maverick pickup was a pleasant experience,Josh helped me with questions about the vehicle and financing. he was able to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

I want to thank Mr. Alfredo, Joe, and Richard for helping my mom purchase her 2019 Cadillac Escalade Luxury SUV. We love our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I want to thank James for his help in helping me find my new car. As soon as I sat down with him to discuss what I was looking for, he made sure to show me different options that aligned with my goals. I also want to thank Steve for helping me and answering all of my questions leading up to the final purchase of my new vehicle. Everyone I dealt with at the Chapman dealership in Horsham were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Straightforward and easy to work with on ordered vehicle. Very accomodative for out of state transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Joe Kerwick and Mike know me my Edge and what customized care for my car i need since early 2017. Will keep going back to Chapman Ford of Horsham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Excellent purchase experience from start to finish! I was in & out within a reasonable amount of time. Tyler S. Got me accompanied to my vehicle & it's features. I also got a killer deal on The highly in demand full size Bronco, that no other dealer in the Northeast could touch. I am a customer for life! Thank you again to the Chapman Ford- Horsham team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Alfredo was the BEST. He explained everything perfectly and advocated for my car and I. Unfortunately, my warranty company wouldn’t pay to fix my car but he was professional the entire time and was honest about my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Thank you for servicing my vehicle and for the great service Thanks Alfredo Vaz Chapman Chrysler Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

The check engine light and gas cap light came on in my vehicle. I went to Chapman Jeep at 8am to have the vehicle checked. I did not have an appointment. Alfredo Vaz in the Service Department immediately had my vehicle pulled into line for evaluation. After the evaluation the repair was made and I was on my way before noon. Alfredo and the team at Chapman are superb and very customer oriented. While there I spoke with sales persons and they were great in assisting me on possible future purchases, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

I factory ordered my vehicle with them and the experience was amazing. They didn't take advantage like other dealerships and mark up my order. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants to factory order a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Chapman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Service department was very helpful. Raven communicated the parts needed for my Jeep and offered solutions for getting my vehicle serviced. She and the technicians were diligent in their work which I appreciated a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Feb 22,2023. 2021 Dodge srt. Wendy Chedlder is great to work with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Great service, would not go anywhere else. Alfredo always takes great care of me.. He warns me about posable repairs I will need next time so I have time to save up for it. The man cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I took my Jeep in for an oil change and 60,000 mile service. It was suggested that I should get an inspection since it was almost due. The technician walked me through the issues with my car (just regular wear and tear) via a video. I felt informed and road ready. Alfredo was great, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Superior service in a timely manor. Would recommend to family and friends. A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Alfredo and Alan of Chapman Jeep are the epitome of excellence! They got my Jeep repaired earlier than expected and just before Christmas, amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I was an out of state buyer. The price posted on their internet site was the price I paid for my care. Joe Tabor took care of my purchase from start to shipment. He also took care of the finance when my credit union would not fund an out of state car purchase. I never imagined I would buy such an expensive car without ever seeing it, touching it or driving it. But I have my Challenger, it is perfect in every way, and I am grateful for Joe's work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I never have any problems when I get my Jeep serviced at Chapman. I’m in and out at a reasonable time. Service Writer Alfredo is awesome, always a nice guy to deal with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Alfredo and Frank the technician, thanks for for your professionalism and service. The process was seem less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

This is the only place I would ever take my car for service. Alfredo is the best. He is always so helpful and keeps you informed on the status of your vehicle. Alfredo has always helped me in a pinch when my car has just barely made it into the bay despite not having an appointment. I really like the technician videos. They are very helpful in letting you see exactly what they are fixing or just to know that they have reviewed everything. This is a dealership that really does care about their clients. Looking forward to purchasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Always deal w Alfredo for service. He defines service excelling. I won’t consider servicing my vehicle any other place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Alfredo was great - very knowledgeable through the whole process - kept me updated with any changes in my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Great and fast service. I got my oil change in less than 1hr and a summary of how the car is with brakes and tires. Than you chapman service employee Alfredo for being really welcoming and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thank you Alfredo for your service ..you are the best..took great care of me and my car.. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Alfredo Vaz, is always great to deal with, fast service , they make you feel very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I can not praise the service staff enough. The communication and service they offer is exceptional. I have dealt with Raven, Tim and the manager Renae. They go above and beyond to satisfy there customers even when it's not even a problem they created. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Service Department was Amazing. Alfredo was great to work with. Very satisfied and pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Elizabeth Marucci was amazing and extremely helpful. She made sure I had no questions or doubts throughout the entire transition. Sid Shore was able to work with me and accommodated me with a price that’s perfect for my budget. Overall, a wonderful experience. I recommend Chapman Dealership to anyone looking to lease or finance a vehicle. Two thumbs up 👍🏽 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Alfredo was great! Was expecting it to be a typical dealer visit with issues. Boy was I surprised. Wish all the car dealers had Alfredo working for them. It was a pleasure working with him. Highly recommended! Thanks Chapman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Alfredo Vaz was awesome. Kept me posted throughout the process. I look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

My first choice Chapman Dodge .Nice easy transaction! Sidney and Reuben was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Follow up after leased was also great and appreciated. My first car was Dodge Challenger GT AWD and now best dream car in the world Dodge Challenger wide body T/A 392 , All NJ and NY dealer try get down payment and other expense but Chapman always easy transaction. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I have to say, working with Liz was just fantastic. I purchase multiple cars a year between business and personal. This was the first purchase through Chapman and I have to tell you that, by far this was the least stressful purchase I have made in years. Liz made this experience so easy and it was so nice to deal with someone without that “old school car salesman” approach. When I’m ready for my next car, Liz will be getting the call. Thanks Chapman for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always kept informed, made sure service was done right. Excellent work. Awesome service all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I haven't even had service yet, but after speaking to "service" reps at Reedman & Barbera Jeep and being thoroughly discouraged and honestly quite annoyed ( if I could they would get negative starts) I had to take the time to say THANK YOU SO MUCH to Raven the service advisor and Marie in scheduling for taking the time to explain the process and get me setup for service in just 2 days. They were so knowledgeable and pleasant! It made me feel so much more at ease leaving my Jeep in their hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I made an appoint to bring my truck in for its second oil change. Everyone here seems very pleasant to work with. Average waiting time 60-90 min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My experience was made very easy from dropping my car off for inspection and picking it back up. Alfredo made sure to keep me up to date on when my car would be finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Alicia was great!She answered all our questions and made our experience awesome. Very friendly and down to earth. I would recommend her to all my family and friends..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I was in for an inspection and had wonderful service from Raven and the staff. I would highly recommend them for any service to your vehicle. They sent me a video showing that the work was done and even quicker than I expected. I will definitely be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Alfredo is the best service counselor . Always polite and friendly. He makes sure work is done accurately and in a timely manner. And suggests ways to save money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a great experience with the service department at Chapman. Usually people only write a review when they have a bad experience, but I am here to say the the service was excellent and my service person( RAVEN) was so pleasant to deal with. She made sure I knew what was happening with my vehicle every step of the way, Andrew’s always kept me in the loop. I would definitely recommend Raven and the Chapman Service team. It was a very good experience. Thanks Raven!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Raven greeted me right away and even though I was early for my appointment, she got my van service started. She recommended some service needed for my car’s mileage as well as the state inspection and said it could all be done while I waited. Everything was great. My car is set for another year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Awesome service and a great selection. Ask for Jess Strauss for your next Jeep, Ram, or Dodge! Couldn’t be happier with my new Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Sir's, On 03/18/21 I was in for service. Alfredo Vas as usual was so helpful, he's wonderful to work with and always courteous, Thanks 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Reuben Guntipally. He took the time out to show me multiple vehicles. Reuben was very friendly. Thanks you Reuben Guntipally for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I was very impressed with the staff at Chapman Ford in Horsham. Everyone was very knowledgeable , professional and friendly during the purchase process of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Tyler Cifaldi is one of the finest salesman. His true professionalism and Courteous salesmanship, personable demeanor made this car experience a true delight. His very up beat personality just made us feel so at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Joe Kerwick is a true asset to Chapman Ford. He provides excellent customer service and always goes above and beyond. He is the reason I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Alfredo always provides top notch service and I never have to wait long for service. I've never had such an easy experience with a dealership before I started going to Chapman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

After spending years trying to find a great deal on a Jeep Wrangler, Mike Owens and the Chapman team went above and beyond to help me get into my dream car. The process was easy and everyone involved went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Chapman CJDR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

We purchased a inexpensive used car from Chapman in June of this year from Joe Davis. After a couple months, unforeseen issues started with the car. All I can say is this dealership stepped up big time and not only addressed our concerns in a very timely manner but resolved the issues with the car. Joe Davis was great, low pressure sales and very knowledgeable about his inventory. I could not write this review without a big, big thank you to David Mancinelli who is the used car manager. My experience was incredible! These guys care about the customer, are ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review